Allgemeine Anfragen richten Sie bitte an unser Sekretariat.

Sekretariat

Volkshochschule Lenzburg 5600 Lenzburg 079 656 61 87 lenzburg@vhs-aargau.ch

Vorstand

Barbara Brennwald, Co-Präsidentin Gartenstrasse 28, 5600 Lenzburg 062 892 13 20 barbara@brennwald.net
Alexander Jungi, Co-Präsident Friedweg 12, 5600 Lenzburg 043 317 99 56 alexander.jungi@hispeed.ch
Turi Egger Ammerswilerstrasse 41, 5600 Lenzburg 062 891 46 68 t.e.egger@ebmnet.ch
Claire Foley-Merz Fliederweg 4, 5600 Lenzburg 062 892 17 02 claire@oubs.ch
Corina Friedli Martinsbergstrasse 42, 5400 Baden 079 719 52 97 corina.friedli@btnet.ch
Martin Humbel Oberdorf 8, 5603 Staufen 062 891 44 08 martin.humbel@psi.ch
Eckart Siebel Dragonerstrasse 64, 5600 Lenzburg 062 891 94 57 eckartsiebel@hotmail.com